Our Unit Home Port
Google Custom Search cgaux.org
Advanced Search


Our Elected Officers

Abbr Officer Member
FC Flotilla Commander Craig Arthur Brown
IPFC Immediate Past Flotilla Commander Gene Gerhard Rubbert
VFC Vice Flotilla Commander John A Thoma

Our Appointed Staff Officers

Abbr Officer Member
FSO-CM Communications Lawrence W Chute Jr
FSO-FN Finance David Stewart Brown
FSO-HR Human Resources Gene Gerhard Rubbert
FSO-IS Informational Systems Marshall Warren Collins
FSO-MA Materials Mark J Podesta
FSO-MS Marine Safety and Environmental Protection John A Thoma
FSO-MT Member Training Robert Gregory Hays
FSO-NS Navigational Services Gerhard Frederick Carlson
FSO-OP Operations Paul C Hunter
FSO-PA Public Affairs Patricia Louise McPhee
FSO-PE Public Education John Buell Noteboom
FSO-PV Marine Dealer Vistor Craig Arthur Brown
FSO-SR Secretary of Records Karen E Francisco
FSO-VE Vessel Examination Craig Arthur Brown